Account Deletion Request

Submit a request to close your PayTrueQR account

Important Information

According to our Terms of Service (Section 7.1), you may close your PayTrueQR account at any time by contacting support.

Upon closing your account, a final invoice will be generated for any usage accrued between your last billing date and the date of termination. This final invoice is due immediately.

Once we receive your request, our support team will review it and contact you within 24 hours to confirm the deletion and provide your final invoice.

Deletion Request Form

The email address associated with your PayTrueQR merchant account

By submitting this form, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service.

See QR payments in action

Pick a time that works for you and we'll show you exactly how PayTrueQR puts money in your bank, fee-free, in seconds.

15-minute live walkthrough
Google Meet video call
Choose a Time

Opens Google Calendar in a new tab to complete your booking